• 2532 035 ELGAR VIOLIN CONCERTO Vinyl LP Perlman

33rpm LP Record of 2532 035 ELGAR VIOLIN CONCERTO, in B minor, op 61, featuring Itzak Perlman on violin, accompanied by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra conducted by Daniel Barenboim. It was issued on the Deutsche Grammophon Digital Stereo label in 1982. German pressing.

The record itself is graded excellent, with no visible marks/scratches when viewed under normal house lighting. Excellent sound quality with NO jumps, pops, ticks or crackle. Just about faultless.

Minimal to no spindle wear. Labels very clean. No discernible spider marks.

The outer sleeve is graded very good, with some rubbing to edges, bumping to corners. The original inner sleeve has no wear to speak of. DGG 2532 035 PAYMENT CAN BE MADE BY CREDIT CARD VIA NOCHEX (SECURE PAYMENT PROCESSOR FOR UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYERS - NO FEES) WE ALSO ACCEPT CHEQUES OR POSTAL ORDERS IN BRITISH POUNDS AS WELL AS BANK DRAFTS ALSO IN BRITISH POUNDS

Please refer to the statement of delivery below:

* Payment by Credit Card or by postal order: item will be posted within 24 hours
* Payment by Cheque/Bank Draft: item will be posted when funds have cleared
* Combined postage if more than one item is purchased

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

2532 035 ELGAR VIOLIN CONCERTO Vinyl LP Perlman

    33rpm LP Record featuring Itzak Perlman on violin. Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Daniel Barenboim. Deutsche Grammophon Digital label, 1982. German pressing

  • Product Code: Deutsche Grammophon
  • Availability: 1
  • £5.99

0 reviews / Write a review

Tags: elgar violin concerto vinyl, elgar violin concerto perlman, elgar violin concerto perlman barenboim, 2532 035